Town of Surfside BeachPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Rob Clemons
Building Official: Sabrina Morris Adair
Chief Judge: Chris Arakas
Clerk/Treasurer: Sheri Medina
Finance Dir: Diana H. King
Fire Chief: Rob Clemons
Human Resource Dir: Vickie Lee Mattingly
Police Chief: Kenneth Hofmann
Public Works Dir: John Adair
Lead Attorney: Virginia Dupont

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith