City of NewberryPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Matthew T. DeWitt
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Jeff Wicker
Building Official: Gordon Wayne Redfern Jr.
Business Licensing Dir: Shannon D. Smith
Chief Judge: William F. Partridge Jr.
Clerk/Treasurer: Fabrienni Chaplin
Finance Dir: Shannon D. Smith
Fire Chief: Gene E. Shealy
Human Resource Dir: Jana Boice
Information Technology Dir: Luke Layman
Planning Dir: Gordon Wayne Redfern Jr.
Police Chief: Kevin R. Goodman
Public Information Dir: Elyssa Haven
Public Works Dir: Charles Kip Gunter
Purchasing Dir: Shannon D. Smith
Risk Manager: Jana Boice
Utilities Dir: Tim Baker
Lead Attorney: Robert C. Lake III

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith