The Association of South Carolina Mayors met on Friday, July 11, at the Municipal Association of South Carolina's 74th Annual Meeting and elected new officers and board members.  

The Association of SC Mayors was formed in 2011 under the umbrella of the Municipal Association of South Carolina to provide opportunities for South Carolina mayors to more fully engage in advocating for issues that affect cities and towns; to network, share ideas and best practices with other mayors; and to take part in educational activities. There are 116 members of the Association of SC Mayors.
New officers and board members are listed below:
Mayor Lisa Sulka - Bluffton
Vice President
Mayor Donnie Hilliard - Santee
Immediate Past President
Mayor Dick Cronin - Isle of Palms
New board members elected for a three-year term
Mayor Dennis Raines - Mauldin
Mayor Francenia Ellis - Furman
Mayor Linda Page - Mount Pleasant
Mayor Tony Scully - Camden
New board member elected to fill a one-year expired term
Mayor Steve McDougall - Lexington
Returning board members
Mayor Foster Senn - Newberry
Mayor Bill Collins - Summerville
Mayor Marion Glenn - Bowman
Mayor Lee Logan - Due West
Mayor George Sheppard - Tega Cay