City of CaycePDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Tracy Hegler
Asst. Manager/Administrator: James E. Crosland Jr.
Building Official: Stuart Jones
Clerk/Treasurer: Mendy Corder
Finance Dir: Kelly McMullen
Human Resource Dir: Lynn Lloyd Dooley
Information Technology Dir: Jamie Beckham
Parks/Recreation Dir: James Denny
Planning Dir: Carroll S. Williamson
Police Chief: Byron Snellgrove
Public Information Dir: Ashley Hunter
Public Works Dir: Thomas White
Utilities Dir: Blake Bridwell
Lead Attorney: Danny C. Crowe

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith