City of AikenPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Stuart T. Bedenbaugh
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Kimberly Abney
Building Official: Michael W. Jordan
Business Licensing Dir: Nathan Campbell
Chief Judge: Tracey Carroll
Clerk/Treasurer: Sara B. Ridout
Comm/Econ Dir: Tim O'Briant
Finance Dir: Kymberley Wheat
Fire Chief: Charles Barranco
Information Technology Dir: Angela Hales
Parks/Recreation Dir: Jessica Campbell
Planning Dir: Ryan A. Bland
Police Chief: Charles Barranco
Risk Manager: Joe House
Treasurer: Al Cothran
Lead Attorney: Gary H. Smith III

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith