Town of Fort MillPDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Davy Broom
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Chris Pettit
Building Official: Kenn Jackson
Business Licensing Dir: Lynne Elting
Chief Judge: Kyle M. Hobbs
Clerk/Treasurer: Virginia Carter Burgess
Comm/Econ Dir: Christopher Sardelli
Finance Dir: Chantay F. Bouler
Fire Chief: Chipper Wilkerson
Human Resource Dir: Debbie Hardin
Information Technology Dir: Jason Thomton
Parks/Recreation Dir: Brown Simpson Jr.
Planning Dir: Penelope G. Karagounis
Police Chief: Jeffrey S. Helms
Public Works Dir: Brian Harris
Purchasing Dir: Phillip E. Aycock
Utilities Dir: Robert Gregory Rushing

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith