City of AbbevillePDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Blake Stone
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Fran Strickland Anderson
Building Official: Ben Loughner
Chief Judge: William McNeil
Clerk/Treasurer: Ashley K Suttles
Comm/Econ Dir: Michael Thomas Clary Jr.
Finance Dir: Laura Snelling
Fire Chief: Neal Dickenson
Parks/Recreation Dir: Nick VanHorn
Police Chief: Ron Bosler
Public Works Dir: Mike Dodgen
Utilities Dir: Tim Hall
Lead Attorney: Thomas E. Hite III

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith