Town of SummervillePDF Version

Manager/Administrator: Rebecca Vance
Asst. Manager/Administrator: Madelyn H. Robinson
Building Official: Richard Palmer
Chief Judge: David Whittington
Clerk/Treasurer: Beth G. Messervy
Comm/Econ Dir: Michael Lisle
Finance Dir: Andrew Shelton
Fire Chief: Richard George Waring IV
Human Resource Dir: Chris Grant
Information Technology Dir: Leonard Larkin
Planning Dir: Jessi Shuler
Police Chief: Jon A. Rogers
Public Information Dir: Mary N. Edwards
Public Works Dir: Russell W. Cornette
Risk Manager: Ben Bunting
Lead Attorney: G.w. Parker

* Titles describe the individual’s role, not necessarily the official title within the municipality.

 Search & Browse


Municipal ex: Columbia, City of Columbia
Legislator ex: Smith, John Smith